Hotels

  • 25hours Hotel The Royal Bavarian

    11 km away

    In the magnificent building at Bahnhofplatz 1, the 25hours Hotel Munich The Royal Bavarian (165 rooms) has found its place in Munich. A building with its own rich history: In the last century, it still served as a building for the postal service and ...

  • Anna Hotel

    11 km away

    At the 4 star Boutique Hotel Anna you will experience modern design combined with pure luxury. Noble materials, clear lines and warm natural tones convince in the design rooms with panoramic views over Karlsplatz / Stachus. With the U2 you can reach ...

  • Eden Hotel Wolff

    14.5 km away

    Since its founding in 1890 the traditional First Class Hotel (214 rooms) is one of the leading names in Munich. The central location of our First Class Hotel opposite the central station with connection to all means of public transportation and the ...

    Starting from Single Room €225
  • NH München Messe

    5.6 km away

    The NH München Messe hotel is in the Zamdorf area of the city, close to the fairground and the International Congress Center. So it’s great for business travellers. And, thanks to great public transport links, it’s ideal for anyone looking to ex...

  • Roomers Munich

    14 km away

    Roomers Munich, a unique lifestyle hotel, which sets new standards in the modern luxury hotel industry, will enhance the Munich hotel market. Glamorous, electrifying, hedonistic, sensual and luxurious - that's how Roomers feels in the heart of the We...

  • Sofitel Munich Bayerpost

    14.6 km away

    History meets modernity at Sofitel Munich Bayerpost (396 rooms), a contemporary design hotel in Munich’s former Bavarian Royal Post Office. Behind the historic building’s neoclassical façade lies the jewel of Munich’s luxury hotels – a blend...

Clear Filters

Hotels sind nicht buchbar, noch im Bau

Hotels

  • Anna Hotel

    11 km entfernt

    Im 4 Sterne Boutique Hotel Anna erleben Sie modernes Design kombiniert mit purem Luxus. Edle Materialien, klare Linien und warme Naturtöne überzeugen in den Designzimmern mit Panoramablick über den Karlsplatz / Stachus. Mit der U2 erreichen Sie di...

  • Eden Hotel Wolff

    14.5 km entfernt

    Seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 1890 gehört das traditionsreiche First Class Hotel (214 Zimmer) zu einer der führenden Adressen Münchens. Die zentrale Lage gegenüber dem Hauptbahnhof mit Anbindung an alle öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel und den Shuttl...

  • NH München Messe

    5.6 km entfernt

    Das NH München Messe Hotel liegt im Stadtteil Zamdorf unweit der Messe und des Kongresszentrums ICM. Es ist somit die ideale Wahl für Geschäftsreisende. Dank der hervorragenden Verkehrsanbindung eignet es sich auch ideal für alle, die die Stadt u...

  • Roomers Munich

    14 km entfernt

    Roomers Munich, ein einzigartiges Lifestyle Hotel, das neue Maßstäbe in der modernen Luxushotellerie setzt. Mitten im Münchner Westend trifft Street Art auf innovative Firmen und Start Ups. Damit gliedert sich das Roomers in ein pulsierendes Viert...

  • Sofitel Munich Bayerpost

    14.6 km entfernt

    Geschichte trifft auf Modernität im Sofitel Munich Bayerpost (396 Zimmer), einem zeitgenössischen Designhotel in Münchens ehemaligem Königlich Bayerischen Postamt. Hinter der neoklassizistischen Fassade des historischen Gebäudes liegt das Juwel ...

Filter zurücksetzen